Posted on

the friction and fraction of the future

time is a friction of a fraction. time deliver our friction to its fraction. ability is the factor to the fraction. a fraction of our ability is a fraction of our function. the ability is to function the factor to its ability. time deliver our ability to our function. our fraction of a ability is our function of a ability. the future is to deliver its friction to its fraction. the future is a fraction of an ability. time deliver us to our ability. time deliver us to our future. the friction is the fraction of the future. the future is to deliver,deliver its fraction to its friction. to deliver time is to deliver the future. time is a message,message to deliver. to deliver the message is to deliver the fraction of the message. a imagefraction is a fraction of a message. a fraction is a fraction of time. time deliver our message to its fraction. time deliver the future to its fraction of a message. the message is the future and time deliver us to the future. the fraction of the message is the fraction of the future.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

