Posted on

to form the future is to form our patient

to act is to act out of patience. our patience is form. our future is our patience. our patience is to form an act,act of future. the future is to form,form our patient. we act out of patient,we act out of the future,and we act to act. the future is to knowledge our patience. the future is to form our knowledge to an quest of an act. we act we act out of knowledge. we act we act out of an quest. we act out of an quest to form our knowledge. time is a destiny,time is patience,and time is to act out of an act. destiny form our patience. destiny is to act out of patient. destiny bring our future to our patience. time is to lead,lead to a quest. time is to lead to the quest of the future. our quest is to lead,lead to the future. our quest is our patience which lead to the future. our quest is our future which lead us to our knowledge. we knowledge our quest,we knowledge our quest to a patient. once we form our patience we lead our quest. to lead our patience is to lead our quest of the future.image

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

