Posted on

the center of the future

time is a center of attention. the center of attention is the center of the future. time is to win,time is to fail. time bring a center of attention to a winning situation. the future is a winning situation and time bring us to this center of attention. winning is define as a center of attention. winning is to bring the future to its best effort. our best effort is to win,our best effort is to bring time to a winning situation,and our best effort is the center of attention. time wants us to win,time wants us to have a winning situation,and time wants us to be in the center of the future. the center of the future is by winning. the center of the future is time’s best effort. time’s best effort is time’s best man. time’s best effort is to bring the future to a center of attention. time’s center of attention is time’s center of a best effort. the future is time’s center of attention. the center of the future is time’s best winning. time is define as winning and winning is define as time.image

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

