Posted on

the future is committed

the arrival of the future is a commitment. in time,in space the future is an arrival. destine in time the future is a space of time. destine toward a commitment the future is enhance. enhance to a commitment time has enhance us to commit to the future. the enhancement of time is the enhancement of the future. the arrival of time is the arrival of the future. time is an enhancement which is an arrival commitment of the future. time destine us to be in space. time destine us toward that arrival of the future,and time is a arrival commitment of the future. the commitment of the future is the arrival of the enhancement. in time we tell ourselves the enhancement that’s surround us around the future. in time space is the commitment of the future. once time is surround we arrive,once time is enhance we are committimage22ed,and the future is for us to arrive to that commitment.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

