Posted on

the extravaganza of a memory is the future

a memory in turn is a extravaganza. a memory in turn is the solution to the future. we extravagant our memory and in turn the solution is to memorize the future. a memory is a extravaganza of a memory. a memory is a brilliancy of a memory. the solution to the future is the brilliancy of a memory at works. we memorize the brilliancy of a memory at works. memorization is a brilliancy solution to the future. in turn we memorize,in turn we are the brilliancy,and our memory is the extravagant of the future. the future is the hold of the extravaganza. the future is a memory of a extravaganza. the brilliancy of a memory is theimage18 extravaganza. the solution is the future,the brilliancy is the extravaganza,and the memory is at works with the future. in hold the future is a solution to our brilliancy. in turn we are the memorization of the future. in hold we travel through time to be the extravaganza of time.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

