Posted on

the be told of the future

in time is in space. time ask us of our daily lives. we time ourselves so we can live our life of what to be told in the future. a story is be told in the future and to foresee our future our story is to be told. a story is told,a story carry us to the weight limit of the future,and we live our life to the foreseen of the story. our weight limit is our future and our story is the be told of the future. we live life so one day we can foresee our future. we live life so one day we can tell our story. the weight limit of our future is our story. we live toward the future so we can be,be told of our story. our life is to be told in the future and our story is our story of an life time. our life bring us pleasure and our story bring us the be told of the future. time escape us to our destination and time is the untold of a story. the future is an untold story and we escape to that untold destination.image16

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

