Posted on

the future is to carry on a statement

intelligent is carry on in a statement. intelligent causes us to hesitate. a statement can carry us to the future. a statement is a precise of the hrs. once we carry on in a statement we carry on to be precise. a statement causes our intelligent to carry on in the future. once surrender,once to be precise,and once the destination. once we worship our destination we collect our destiny. time is a time table of destination. time bring us to the future to be precise. our destination is our destiny and our future is our time. once we surrender we are precise of our statement to be carry on in the future. once the future is surrender we carry on in a statement. our time is our intelligent and our intelligent is our own image16hesitation. our destination is hesitant of our own destiny. we are hesitant towards our destiny and to carry on the future is to carry on a statement. our time is our future and our statement is our destination. to collect time is to collect our own destination. once a statement is carry on it is the statement of the future.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

