Posted on

behold the future

in the eye there is a future. in time there is behold of the future. in the eye of the future there is behold of the future. time pass us on to freedom which is exsistence with the future. freedom is a form of speech which set us free to exsist with the future. the future is a freedom of speech which is free to exist. freedom is a speech which behold the future. freedom is set to free all of exsistence of the future. in time we are set to be pass on to be free in all of exsistence. time is set,time is freedom,and time is the exsistence of the future. time bought us to understand the freedom of speech which behold the future. a form of speech is a form of play which is the future. the freedom in the future is a speech which set us free. the speech is to image13behold the future,the time is to set us free,and the exsistence is a form of play. in the eye there is a future which is the beholder of the future. in the behold there is a beholder which is the future.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

