Posted on

memory is the existence of the future

in the future a memory is a mind of existence. a mind is a casualty of warfare and the existence of that memory is the future. a mind breath on its own ,a mind is a warfare,and a memory is a warfare of the future. casualty,warfare,and the future is in existence with a memory. casualty is a warfare of the future and the memory is a warfare of the mind. casualty is a warfare of technology in existence with the future. the technology of the future is a warfare and the casualty of that memory is in existence with the future. the future is a technology of warfare that is in memory with the existence of the future. technology,warfare,and memory is a casualty of existence with the future. the future is a technology of warfare and memory is the existence of the future. in memory,in mind, and in faith behold the future. the image12behold of the future is in faith and the warfare of technology is a casualty. behold the future it is the technology that is a warfare. behold faith,behold the beholder a mind is a faith of memory.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

