Posted on

existing in time and in space

image11time is the distance and space is the future. time is existing of time and space is existing of time. time is the distance between space and the future. existing in time and in space is the future. existence is the existing of time and space. time is the existence of space and the future is in existence of space. the distance is the future and space is the distance of time. memories fade and the existence of that memory fades into the future. memory is the distance of the future. memories fades in our mind and the distance of that memory is in time or space. time is space and space is time. existing in time and in space is the future. the existence of time is a memory and time distance itself from our memory. the future is a memory full of time and space. our mind is our memory and our future is our distance. our mind distance us from the future but its our memory that distance us from time and space. our mind is the existence of our memory. the existence of our memory is the existing of time and space. the future is futuristic of our memory. the existence of our memory is the future. time and space is existed with each other. time is distance and space is a memory. time and space is existing in time and in space. our mind is our existence and our memory is our existing in time or in space. the future is distance between time and space. the future is the existence of existing in time and in space.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

