Posted on

the future is a mastermind of body,lies,and truth

image8the future is an insight. the future resist against time. the future is the lies of body and truth. body of evidence,body of lies,and body of truth,lies tell the future. a mastermind is a person who withheld his evidence against the truth. a mastermind tell the lies and truth of the future. evidence are the innocent that wants to lived. lies withhold the evidence and the innocent is the insight of the future. hateful as it seem a mastermind is the evidence of the future. hateful as it seem lies,body,and truth are the evidence of a mastermind. the future is a mastermind’s lies,body,and truth. the future is the evidence that the innocent wants to lived. a mastermind is the innocent’s future and within his evidence comes the lies,body,and truth. a mastermind withhold the future and the innocent’s is a mastermind future. the innocent is the innocent’s future and the mastermind tell the lies of that future.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

