Posted on

the future is a barrio ground

image6its an effort to walk on common ground. the ground we walk on is the common ground we live on. the future is a common ground and the effort of the future is to live. it is common to steadily feast on the ground we walk on. the future is to live,the future is to die,and not least but last the future is steadily feasted on the ground that we walk on. what we feast on is what we walk on and the common ground is what we live on. it is steadily feasted that the ground is a barrio ground. the future is a barrio ground and the ground we walk on is steadily feasted. we feast what is the barrio of the ground and common knowledge has it that the ground is feasted on. destine has cause us to react and the ground is a common effort to walk on. we live on the ground,we live in adjacent surroundings,and we live another day to say the barrio is the barrio ground of the future. we live to cite ourselves and we live that other day to be the barrio ground of the future.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

