Posted on

the presence is stronger then the future

image1

presently the presence is stronger then the future. as time pass and the presence is to stand time,time itself is the presence of the future. the presence is stronger then the future and time is a bias of time. time is to retaliate against time and the bias of time is to stand time. as time pass,time is withstood,and as time is at a stand still it is a bias. the future is at a presence and the continuity of time is stronger then the future. presence is the future time of continuity and time have withstood the presence. presently motion are thoughts and the continuity of that motion is at a stand still. the presence is the motion and the future is a retaliation against time. time have understood that retaliation is a bias and if time were to stand still then the presence is stronger then the future. the future is in the coming years and the presence is to stand time. time speaks to nature and nature speaks to time.

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

