Posted on

can this world be the bottom or future

image2

the bottom of this world is the future. this world coexist with the future and the bottom of this world is to envision us toward that future. this world is an endless future and to take every step we must envision the bottom of this world as the future. step by step we are pointed toward the bottom of this world. every step we take is counted toward the distinction of this world. is the bottom the distinction of this world or is the future for us is to take step by step. we envision what is the future and we take every step so this world can be the bottom of this world. the future is an insight,insight of the mind,and commonly we are wealth toward the bottom of this world. common wealth is common knowledge and the bottom of this world is the future. the future is our missionary to accomplish the steps that are taken toward this world. the endless is just the beginning of time and every wealth is every man’s knowledge. the distinction of this world is the bottom of the future and every world coexist with the future. 

About godlucifer

misery quote itself. i myself is a misery. myself,my personality,and my image personalize my misery. personalization is misery own quote. personalization is personalization own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own quote. i myself is a personalization of my own misery. my image is my own personalize of quote. personalize is personalize of misery which i find myself in.

Leave a Reply

